DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME! WIN TODAY!

PLAY & WIN LOTTERY EASILY
PLAY LOTTERY EVERYDAY AND WIN BIG AMOUNT
We develop effective plans to move your customers behaviour. customer can be alwayes his profit.

History Lottery Result Toto 45

Check your lotto results online, find all the lotto winning numbers and see if you won the latest lotto jackpots!

Next Live Toto 45

History Toto Draw

Thursday, 20 June 2024


4D Number

9
1
5
8
Winning Numbers + Additional
07
32
25
16
23
26
+
39

History Toto Draw

Wednesday, 19 June 2024


4D Number

4
9
7
2
Winning Numbers + Additional
29
03
30
41
12
22
+
42

History Toto Draw

Tuesday, 18 June 2024


4D Number

2
6
8
0
Winning Numbers + Additional
21
12
10
04
20
16
+
39

History Toto Draw

Monday, 17 June 2024


4D Number

7
5
6
3
Winning Numbers + Additional
36
26
29
16
06
21
+
37

History Toto Draw

Sunday, 16 June 2024


4D Number

0
8
8
4
Winning Numbers + Additional
23
35
17
08
34
24
+
45

History Toto Draw

Saturday, 15 June 2024


4D Number

2
8
5
0
Winning Numbers + Additional
36
05
32
41
04
07
+
45

History Toto Draw

Friday, 14 June 2024


4D Number

0
3
8
1
Winning Numbers + Additional
18
06
13
30
15
07
+
39

History Toto Draw

Thursday, 13 June 2024


4D Number

1
2
3
4
Winning Numbers + Additional
13
04
03
09
21
07
+
44

History Toto Draw

Wednesday, 12 June 2024


4D Number

5
6
8
8
Winning Numbers + Additional
26
31
35
04
39
09
+
43

History Toto Draw

Tuesday, 11 June 2024


4D Number

6
2
2
5
Winning Numbers + Additional
25
29
14
12
09
27
+
31

History Toto Draw

Monday, 10 June 2024


4D Number

3
0
9
4
Winning Numbers + Additional
32
07
36
19
28
24
+
45

History Toto Draw

Sunday, 09 June 2024


4D Number

0
4
0
0
Winning Numbers + Additional
03
19
31
25
12
08
+
38

History Toto Draw

Saturday, 08 June 2024


4D Number

6
8
8
8
Winning Numbers + Additional
16
01
10
18
20
25
+
34

History Toto Draw

Friday, 07 June 2024


4D Number

0
3
0
6
Winning Numbers + Additional
02
38
03
07
28
25
+
40

History Toto Draw

Thursday, 06 June 2024


4D Number

5
8
3
2
Winning Numbers + Additional
15
20
34
24
03
42
+
01

History Toto Draw

Wednesday, 05 June 2024


4D Number

7
8
5
3
Winning Numbers + Additional
16
37
02
21
25
23
+
44

History Toto Draw

Tuesday, 04 June 2024


4D Number

3
1
7
0
Winning Numbers + Additional
31
30
08
11
36
22
+
38

History Toto Draw

Monday, 03 June 2024


4D Number

2
0
1
7
Winning Numbers + Additional
27
06
23
10
38
12
+
29

History Toto Draw

Sunday, 02 June 2024


4D Number

4
2
1
3
Winning Numbers + Additional
09
04
20
15
36
22
+
41

History Toto Draw

Saturday, 01 June 2024


4D Number

1
3
7
5
Winning Numbers + Additional
03
24
23
18
39
29
+
45

History Toto Draw

Friday, 31 May 2024


4D Number

9
1
0
3
Winning Numbers + Additional
18
03
11
08
39
23
+
41

History Toto Draw

Thursday, 30 May 2024


4D Number

5
1
3
1
Winning Numbers + Additional
05
02
39
10
43
22
+
34

History Toto Draw

Wednesday, 29 May 2024


4D Number

6
4
2
2
Winning Numbers + Additional
15
37
21
23
11
07
+
38

History Toto Draw

Tuesday, 28 May 2024


4D Number

0
5
9
7
Winning Numbers + Additional
21
24
01
30
16
04
+
36

History Toto Draw

Monday, 27 May 2024


4D Number

8
4
3
0
Winning Numbers + Additional
12
25
08
36
16
19
+
42

History Toto Draw

Sunday, 26 May 2024


4D Number

3
5
4
8
Winning Numbers + Additional
30
25
12
40
07
11
+
45

History Toto Draw

Saturday, 25 May 2024


4D Number

4
3
5
7
Winning Numbers + Additional
33
30
11
35
13
10
+
38

History Toto Draw

Friday, 24 May 2024


4D Number

9
3
8
1
Winning Numbers + Additional
33
35
03
15
30
24
+
39

History Toto Draw

Thursday, 23 May 2024


4D Number

5
3
1
5
Winning Numbers + Additional
44
35
38
10
12
23
+
45

History Toto Draw

Wednesday, 22 May 2024


4D Number

6
6
1
4
Winning Numbers + Additional
02
29
09
26
20
17
+
39

History Toto Draw

Tuesday, 21 May 2024


4D Number

3
9
1
8
Winning Numbers + Additional
21
11
28
06
33
12
+
35

History Toto Draw

Monday, 20 May 2024


4D Number

3
1
0
3
Winning Numbers + Additional
22
03
30
19
14
09
+
42

History Toto Draw

Sunday, 19 May 2024


4D Number

1
2
6
9
Winning Numbers + Additional
34
28
03
35
08
23
+
45

History Toto Draw

Saturday, 18 May 2024


4D Number

2
3
1
6
Winning Numbers + Additional
31
29
16
33
23
32
+
37

History Toto Draw

Friday, 17 May 2024


4D Number

3
7
3
7
Winning Numbers + Additional
11
39
42
38
12
31
+
44

History Toto Draw

Thursday, 16 May 2024


4D Number

9
2
1
4
Winning Numbers + Additional
43
24
42
05
15
30
+
44

History Toto Draw

Wednesday, 15 May 2024


4D Number

3
0
6
5
Winning Numbers + Additional
26
02
15
21
19
08
+
11

History Toto Draw

Tuesday, 14 May 2024


4D Number

4
7
9
8
Winning Numbers + Additional
12
41
32
22
11
35
+
44

History Toto Draw

Monday, 13 May 2024


4D Number

1
8
8
5
Winning Numbers + Additional
12
29
20
18
09
05
+
33

History Toto Draw

Sunday, 12 May 2024


4D Number

0
1
6
9
Winning Numbers + Additional
10
02
20
42
29
32
+
43

History Toto Draw

Saturday, 11 May 2024


4D Number

0
2
1
2
Winning Numbers + Additional
34
21
32
16
29
30
+
38

History Toto Draw

Friday, 10 May 2024


4D Number

2
6
1
8
Winning Numbers + Additional
32
27
25
34
09
35
+
38

History Toto Draw

Thursday, 09 May 2024


4D Number

8
0
4
6
Winning Numbers + Additional
05
08
42
10
36
24
+
43

History Toto Draw

Wednesday, 08 May 2024


4D Number

1
0
9
4
Winning Numbers + Additional
19
07
32
13
21
08
+
33

History Toto Draw

Tuesday, 07 May 2024


4D Number

7
0
5
2
Winning Numbers + Additional
37
25
26
02
34
01
+
40

History Toto Draw

Monday, 06 May 2024


4D Number

4
3
3
4
Winning Numbers + Additional
13
23
34
30
06
11
+
40

History Toto Draw

Sunday, 05 May 2024


4D Number

1
9
3
0
Winning Numbers + Additional
09
16
13
21
01
02
+
28

History Toto Draw

Saturday, 04 May 2024


4D Number

3
6
2
9
Winning Numbers + Additional
26
18
02
32
20
15
+
37

History Toto Draw

Friday, 03 May 2024


4D Number

3
6
3
6
Winning Numbers + Additional
02
13
27
10
34
29
+
42

History Toto Draw

Thursday, 02 May 2024


4D Number

4
3
2
0
Winning Numbers + Additional
19
08
34
04
38
06
+
44

History Toto Draw

Wednesday, 01 May 2024


4D Number

2
9
8
0
Winning Numbers + Additional
02
08
10
29
35
04
+
41

History Toto Draw

Tuesday, 30 April 2024


4D Number

4
0
6
9
Winning Numbers + Additional
20
36
03
37
04
34
+
41

History Toto Draw

Monday, 29 April 2024


4D Number

2
6
3
4
Winning Numbers + Additional
20
14
04
35
26
18
+
39

History Toto Draw

Sunday, 28 April 2024


4D Number

8
4
6
5
Winning Numbers + Additional
03
37
12
05
02
22
+
42

History Toto Draw

Saturday, 27 April 2024


4D Number

8
0
7
4
Winning Numbers + Additional
11
06
19
10
27
08
+
45

History Toto Draw

Friday, 26 April 2024


4D Number

7
6
0
3
Winning Numbers + Additional
08
09
36
04
13
33
+
37

History Toto Draw

Thursday, 25 April 2024


4D Number

2
0
3
0
Winning Numbers + Additional
09
13
02
19
31
40
+
44

History Toto Draw

Wednesday, 24 April 2024


4D Number

1
8
1
0
Winning Numbers + Additional
40
06
38
41
21
10
+
45

History Toto Draw

Tuesday, 23 April 2024


4D Number

8
4
7
2
Winning Numbers + Additional
28
17
39
08
26
21
+
41

History Toto Draw

Monday, 22 April 2024


4D Number

0
1
3
4
Winning Numbers + Additional
14
08
16
26
30
25
+
34

History Toto Draw

Sunday, 21 April 2024


4D Number

5
8
5
8
Winning Numbers + Additional
10
31
15
27
40
08
+
44

History Toto Draw

Saturday, 20 April 2024


4D Number

7
8
3
1
Winning Numbers + Additional
32
35
09
08
03
26
+
43

History Toto Draw

Friday, 19 April 2024


4D Number

0
0
7
3
Winning Numbers + Additional
43
40
06
09
11
30
+
44

History Toto Draw

Thursday, 18 April 2024


4D Number

5
3
3
5
Winning Numbers + Additional
34
06
09
32
02
31
+
43

History Toto Draw

Wednesday, 17 April 2024


4D Number

4
2
5
7
Winning Numbers + Additional
19
02
39
31
21
15
+
44

History Toto Draw

Tuesday, 16 April 2024


4D Number

4
2
4
0
Winning Numbers + Additional
14
20
29
07
31
23
+
30

History Toto Draw

Monday, 15 April 2024


4D Number

0
3
3
5
Winning Numbers + Additional
39
18
37
36
09
32
+
41

History Toto Draw

Sunday, 14 April 2024


4D Number

7
7
5
8
Winning Numbers + Additional
26
12
10
15
07
01
+
43

History Toto Draw

Saturday, 13 April 2024


4D Number

5
9
9
5
Winning Numbers + Additional
23
32
35
08
27
22
+
44

History Toto Draw

Friday, 12 April 2024


4D Number

2
1
4
9
Winning Numbers + Additional
08
35
05
27
14
34
+
43

History Toto Draw

Thursday, 11 April 2024


4D Number

2
9
2
6
Winning Numbers + Additional
15
32
37
20
44
22
+
45

History Toto Draw

Wednesday, 10 April 2024


4D Number

2
8
7
4
Winning Numbers + Additional
40
09
21
30
28
11
+
45

History Toto Draw

Tuesday, 09 April 2024


4D Number

3
9
9
7
Winning Numbers + Additional
24
04
27
25
09
02
+
44

History Toto Draw

Monday, 08 April 2024


4D Number

7
9
3
0
Winning Numbers + Additional
02
29
08
20
19
32
+
44

History Toto Draw

Sunday, 07 April 2024


4D Number

0
8
4
5
Winning Numbers + Additional
36
26
09
13
22
17
+
44

History Toto Draw

Saturday, 06 April 2024


4D Number

7
7
6
7
Winning Numbers + Additional
17
23
36
20
34
02
+
41

History Toto Draw

Friday, 05 April 2024


4D Number

1
4
6
0
Winning Numbers + Additional
31
23
16
37
15
11
+
42

History Toto Draw

Thursday, 04 April 2024


4D Number

0
9
8
0
Winning Numbers + Additional
37
31
28
26
05
14
+
40

History Toto Draw

Wednesday, 03 April 2024


4D Number

9
5
3
3
Winning Numbers + Additional
02
11
40
16
39
08
+
43

History Toto Draw

Tuesday, 02 April 2024


4D Number

0
8
4
1
Winning Numbers + Additional
30
26
11
18
22
12
+
44

History Toto Draw

Monday, 01 April 2024


4D Number

7
1
0
5
Winning Numbers + Additional
16
13
38
15
06
14
+
45

History Toto Draw

Sunday, 31 March 2024


4D Number

1
7
1
4
Winning Numbers + Additional
02
09
01
34
37
23
+
40

History Toto Draw

Saturday, 30 March 2024


4D Number

8
2
6
2
Winning Numbers + Additional
27
13
36
05
35
15
+
41

History Toto Draw

Friday, 29 March 2024


4D Number

2
1
9
3
Winning Numbers + Additional
23
29
19
08
32
37
+
42

History Toto Draw

Thursday, 28 March 2024


4D Number

0
9
7
2
Winning Numbers + Additional
04
08
31
01
32
06
+
41

History Toto Draw

Wednesday, 27 March 2024


4D Number

8
5
8
4
Winning Numbers + Additional
12
16
03
17
21
18
+
34

History Toto Draw

Tuesday, 26 March 2024


4D Number

9
8
5
2
Winning Numbers + Additional
09
35
41
14
44
37
+
45

History Toto Draw

Monday, 25 March 2024


4D Number

3
3
0
1
Winning Numbers + Additional
09
24
19
31
06
14
+
32

History Toto Draw

Sunday, 24 March 2024


4D Number

0
5
0
6
Winning Numbers + Additional
33
20
32
36
02
30
+
38

History Toto Draw

Saturday, 23 March 2024


4D Number

7
6
8
0
Winning Numbers + Additional
21
04
32
15
12
05
+
38

History Toto Draw

Friday, 22 March 2024


4D Number

2
9
8
8
Winning Numbers + Additional
07
03
40
05
19
20
+
43

History Toto Draw

Thursday, 21 March 2024


4D Number

9
7
9
1
Winning Numbers + Additional
04
28
25
29
32
24
+
43

History Toto Draw

Wednesday, 20 March 2024


4D Number

8
8
3
4
Winning Numbers + Additional
31
26
22
37
18
41
+
43

History Toto Draw

Tuesday, 19 March 2024


4D Number

3
1
8
2
Winning Numbers + Additional
39
32
08
42
11
12
+
44

History Toto Draw

Monday, 18 March 2024


4D Number

0
6
2
8
Winning Numbers + Additional
13
06
26
20
34
17
+
36

History Toto Draw

Sunday, 17 March 2024


4D Number

7
2
9
8
Winning Numbers + Additional
32
16
10
06
26
07
+
42

History Toto Draw

Saturday, 16 March 2024


4D Number

2
5
3
7
Winning Numbers + Additional
25
14
28
13
20
18
+
42

History Toto Draw

Friday, 15 March 2024


4D Number

2
6
6
2
Winning Numbers + Additional
20
30
02
03
16
09
+
34

History Toto Draw

Thursday, 14 March 2024


4D Number

0
7
3
9
Winning Numbers + Additional
40
11
01
09
35
22
+
44

History Toto Draw

Wednesday, 13 March 2024


4D Number

8
6
0
8
Winning Numbers + Additional
09
26
21
07
25
19
+
27

History Toto Draw

Tuesday, 12 March 2024


4D Number

3
0
5
3
Winning Numbers + Additional
18
15
04
40
21
29
+
43

History Toto Draw

Monday, 11 March 2024


4D Number

8
7
7
7
Winning Numbers + Additional
16
06
22
29
28
40
+
41

History Toto Draw

Sunday, 10 March 2024


4D Number

2
6
3
4
Winning Numbers + Additional
02
27
13
29
09
34
+
42

History Toto Draw

Saturday, 09 March 2024


4D Number

5
6
6
9
Winning Numbers + Additional
32
10
34
11
35
14
+
42

History Toto Draw

Friday, 08 March 2024


4D Number

3
1
1
7
Winning Numbers + Additional
13
17
18
26
16
23
+
30

History Toto Draw

Thursday, 07 March 2024


4D Number

6
3
5
0
Winning Numbers + Additional
05
22
28
25
30
14
+
37

History Toto Draw

Wednesday, 06 March 2024


4D Number

2
5
6
2
Winning Numbers + Additional
36
01
29
43
12
10
+
44

History Toto Draw

Tuesday, 05 March 2024


4D Number

6
5
8
8
Winning Numbers + Additional
27
01
18
09
32
07
+
33

History Toto Draw

Monday, 04 March 2024


4D Number

1
7
5
7
Winning Numbers + Additional
02
05
23
20
17
06
+
36

History Toto Draw

Sunday, 03 March 2024


4D Number

2
7
8
1
Winning Numbers + Additional
27
30
24
36
18
02
+
45

History Toto Draw

Saturday, 02 March 2024


4D Number

7
6
3
3
Winning Numbers + Additional
38
06
05
24
32
11
+
44

History Toto Draw

Friday, 01 March 2024


4D Number

5
2
0
4
Winning Numbers + Additional
09
11
29
14
27
15
+
32

History Toto Draw

Thursday, 29 February 2024


4D Number

0
9
7
9
Winning Numbers + Additional
27
22
07
36
03
01
+
24

History Toto Draw

Wednesday, 28 February 2024


4D Number

5
5
4
2
Winning Numbers + Additional
30
13
15
33
44
42
+
45

History Toto Draw

Tuesday, 27 February 2024


4D Number

3
7
0
5
Winning Numbers + Additional
30
27
14
03
20
09
+
32

History Toto Draw

Monday, 26 February 2024


4D Number

8
1
0
7
Winning Numbers + Additional
04
41
38
10
33
28
+
44

History Toto Draw

Sunday, 25 February 2024


4D Number

7
0
1
6
Winning Numbers + Additional
37
34
16
31
36
06
+
39

History Toto Draw

Saturday, 24 February 2024


4D Number

7
9
4
1
Winning Numbers + Additional
09
39
30
35
34
27
+
41

History Toto Draw

Friday, 23 February 2024


4D Number

2
3
0
2
Winning Numbers + Additional
24
28
05
12
10
19
+
39

History Toto Draw

Thursday, 22 February 2024


4D Number

9
4
5
1
Winning Numbers + Additional
15
07
18
14
36
38
+
40

History Toto Draw

Wednesday, 21 February 2024


4D Number

3
0
7
3
Winning Numbers + Additional
37
15
06
33
08
38
+
43

History Toto Draw

Tuesday, 20 February 2024


4D Number

5
5
1
2
Winning Numbers + Additional
09
41
18
17
06
16
+
45

History Toto Draw

Monday, 19 February 2024


4D Number

8
7
7
9
Winning Numbers + Additional
20
14
03
04
21
17
+
45

History Toto Draw

Sunday, 18 February 2024


4D Number

4
1
7
4
Winning Numbers + Additional
13
15
04
19
16
11
+
41

History Toto Draw

Saturday, 17 February 2024


4D Number

8
3
0
6
Winning Numbers + Additional
28
12
01
25
06
29
+
34

History Toto Draw

Friday, 16 February 2024


4D Number

1
0
6
6
Winning Numbers + Additional
10
21
25
36
35
05
+
43

History Toto Draw

Thursday, 15 February 2024


4D Number

1
5
0
2
Winning Numbers + Additional
23
19
01
02
28
22
+
41

History Toto Draw

Wednesday, 14 February 2024


4D Number

5
4
2
5
Winning Numbers + Additional
13
03
06
21
11
09
+
23

History Toto Draw

Tuesday, 13 February 2024


4D Number

8
3
0
7
Winning Numbers + Additional
01
08
41
10
32
11
+
43

History Toto Draw

Monday, 12 February 2024


4D Number

9
3
4
6
Winning Numbers + Additional
03
35
18
37
17
12
+
42

History Toto Draw

Sunday, 11 February 2024


4D Number

3
7
0
1
Winning Numbers + Additional
19
18
08
06
15
33
+
42

History Toto Draw

Saturday, 10 February 2024


4D Number

2
9
8
9
Winning Numbers + Additional
04
36
39
25
33
07
+
44

History Toto Draw

Friday, 09 February 2024


4D Number

4
9
9
1
Winning Numbers + Additional
15
08
34
38
19
35
+
39

History Toto Draw

Thursday, 08 February 2024


4D Number

7
4
3
4
Winning Numbers + Additional
11
16
30
32
01
24
+
39

History Toto Draw

Wednesday, 07 February 2024


4D Number

1
1
2
7
Winning Numbers + Additional
09
25
33
26
11
10
+
41

History Toto Draw

Tuesday, 06 February 2024


4D Number

3
1
3
4
Winning Numbers + Additional
37
11
09
12
31
20
+
40

History Toto Draw

Monday, 05 February 2024


4D Number

0
4
2
2
Winning Numbers + Additional
35
02
22
17
03
32
+
37

History Toto Draw

Sunday, 04 February 2024


4D Number

6
7
9
8
Winning Numbers + Additional
29
21
04
12
02
26
+
41

History Toto Draw

Saturday, 03 February 2024


4D Number

5
3
1
4
Winning Numbers + Additional
28
35
02
11
14
15
+
41

History Toto Draw

Friday, 02 February 2024


4D Number

2
6
9
3
Winning Numbers + Additional
04
05
18
33
28
07
+
40

History Toto Draw

Thursday, 01 February 2024


4D Number

1
6
8
7
Winning Numbers + Additional
14
21
15
26
05
07
+
42

History Toto Draw

Wednesday, 31 January 2024


4D Number

8
7
7
9
Winning Numbers + Additional
41
26
30
28
40
37
+
42

History Toto Draw

Tuesday, 30 January 2024


4D Number

7
1
6
1
Winning Numbers + Additional
11
06
12
19
02
26
+
37

History Toto Draw

Monday, 29 January 2024


4D Number

5
2
0
8
Winning Numbers + Additional
30
02
23
18
07
19
+
42

History Toto Draw

Sunday, 28 January 2024


4D Number

9
0
1
9
Winning Numbers + Additional
36
30
02
04
15
20
+
43

History Toto Draw

Saturday, 27 January 2024


4D Number

2
4
3
5
Winning Numbers + Additional
02
37
29
08
25
24
+
24

History Toto Draw

Friday, 26 January 2024


4D Number

4
6
5
3
Winning Numbers + Additional
27
24
29
31
10
08
+
34

History Toto Draw

Thursday, 25 January 2024


4D Number

7
7
2
4
Winning Numbers + Additional
30
12
18
29
39
37
+
45

History Toto Draw

Wednesday, 24 January 2024


4D Number

1
4
7
6
Winning Numbers + Additional
23
39
08
38
04
26
+
43

History Toto Draw

Tuesday, 23 January 2024


4D Number

6
4
2
4
Winning Numbers + Additional
14
07
36
12
29
15
+
41

History Toto Draw

Monday, 22 January 2024


4D Number

1
9
4
7
Winning Numbers + Additional
13
28
08
01
31
42
+
44

History Toto Draw

Sunday, 21 January 2024


4D Number

6
7
4
0
Winning Numbers + Additional
05
19
30
07
39
37
+
10

History Toto Draw

Saturday, 20 January 2024


4D Number

7
0
3
4
Winning Numbers + Additional
45
12
003
05
41
19
+
32

History Toto Draw

Friday, 19 January 2024


4D Number

5
9
4
2
Winning Numbers + Additional
16
05
27
23
26
19
+
42

History Toto Draw

Thursday, 18 January 2024


4D Number

8
0
6
5
Winning Numbers + Additional
06
10
23
17
24
08
+
19

History Toto Draw

Wednesday, 17 January 2024


4D Number

0
2
4
7
Winning Numbers + Additional
08
24
39
12
02
38
+
42

History Toto Draw

Tuesday, 16 January 2024


4D Number

1
2
7
2
Winning Numbers + Additional
06
28
36
14
34
17
+
44

History Toto Draw

Monday, 15 January 2024


4D Number

6
6
3
6
Winning Numbers + Additional
17
39
16
29
09
10
+
44

History Toto Draw

Sunday, 14 January 2024


4D Number

2
1
1
3
Winning Numbers + Additional
26
05
25
30
03
17
+
34

History Toto Draw

Saturday, 13 January 2024


4D Number

2
9
6
5
Winning Numbers + Additional
14
24
35
36
18
12
+
35

History Toto Draw

Friday, 12 January 2024


4D Number

7
2
3
6
Winning Numbers + Additional
06
31
02
28
21
24
+
45

History Toto Draw

Thursday, 11 January 2024


4D Number

7
3
6
8
Winning Numbers + Additional
25
13
20
06
03
11
+
40

History Toto Draw

Wednesday, 10 January 2024


4D Number

4
1
7
2
Winning Numbers + Additional
02
33
10
37
24
28
+
43

History Toto Draw

Tuesday, 09 January 2024


4D Number

4
5
0
3
Winning Numbers + Additional
06
18
05
28
26
19
+
32

History Toto Draw

Monday, 08 January 2024


4D Number

2
9
3
9
Winning Numbers + Additional
11
21
26
33
23
05
+
39

History Toto Draw

Sunday, 07 January 2024


4D Number

9
9
6
7
Winning Numbers + Additional
33
11
18
08
39
26
+
44

History Toto Draw

Saturday, 06 January 2024


4D Number

4
1
5
7
Winning Numbers + Additional
11
10
06
04
08
38
+
45

History Toto Draw

Friday, 05 January 2024


4D Number

5
6
9
2
Winning Numbers + Additional
37
40